HAP Heritage Event

RSVP Below

Join us for the HAP Heritage event honoring profound leaders in hospice and palliative care. We are honoring Sally Downey, Jackie Holland, and Martha Mabie, posthumously, with the Ada F. Addington Lifetime Trustee award.

In recognition for his dedication to serious illness care, we will be naming and honoring Dr. Bruce Carlson, posthumously, with the Dr. Bruce Carlson Clinical Impact Award. For their continuous philanthropic support of serious illness care in Illinois, we are honoring Micheal and Diane Beemer with Michael and Diane Beemer Philanthropic Award.

To RVSP, please contact Rachel French at rfrench@thehapfoundation.org or 312-741-1291

Thursday, November 2, 2023

Chicago Athletic Association
12 S. Michigan Avenue
White City Ballroom, 8th Floor

Chicago, IL 60603

Dinner Reception

5 p.m.

Thank you to our sponsors:

Diane and Mike Beemer, Francine and Steve Erenberg, The Mabbie Family, and Robert Lozins